Amazon PPC automation. The Smart plan is a monthly fee per marketplace plus a percent of ad spend. Repricing and budgeting are listed as separate per-SKU add-ons.
Best for: Sellers who want automated bids and keywords on a published Smart price
Pricing: Smart $199/mo per marketplace + 2% of ad spend
Visit AiHello →Verified pricing
The Smart plan is $199/month per marketplace plus 2% of ad spend. The card lists personalized onboarding and assisted account setup, AI-powered fully automated bid optimization, and AI-assisted campaign creation, keyword search and bidding. Advanced features like repricing and budgeting are $10 per SKU per month each. Refund recovery is on demand. Expert-managed says book a call and does not list a dollar price. An agencies link is on the page and does not show a price. The page has a Try Auto-pilot button and a free-audit form. It does not state a free-trial length. No annual price is listed.
Source: AiHello official page, checked 2026-10-29. Prices change, so confirm before buying.
Is AiHello worth it?
It depends on your business. AiHello is best for sellers who want automated bids and keywords on a published Smart price. Verified pricing: The Smart plan is $199/month per marketplace plus 2% of ad spend. The card lists personalized onboarding and assisted account setup, AI-powered fully automated bid optimization, and AI-assisted campaign creation, keyword search and bidding. Advanced features like repricing and budgeting are $10 per SKU per month each. Refund recovery is on demand. Expert-managed says book a call and does not list a dollar price. An agencies link is on the page and does not show a price. The page has a Try Auto-pilot button and a free-audit form. It does not state a free-trial length. No annual price is listed. (source checked 2026-10-29). Compare it with the alternatives below before committing, and use any free trial or free plan the vendor offers.
PPC & AdsGoal-based automation for Amazon Sponsored ads. sellics.com now redirects to Perpetua.
Best for: Brands scaling ad spend
Pricing: Essentials $695/mo
Visit site → PPC & AdsAI bidding and inventory-aware ad optimization.
Best for: Growing brands
Pricing: Essentials $179/mo ($149/mo annual)
Free trialAnnual savings
Visit site → PPC & AdsEnterprise retail media and commerce platform.
Best for: Large brands and agencies
Pricing: Price not published (checked 2026-10-26)
Visit site → PPC & AdsRule-based PPC automation with dayparting.
Best for: Hands-on PPC managers
Pricing: From $78/mo; 30-day free trial
Free trialAnnual savings
Visit site → PPC & AdsPPC management inside Helium 10, shown on the current pricing page as Helium 10 Ads.
Best for: Helium 10 users
Pricing: Included in Diamond ($359/mo or $279/mo yearly) plus 2% of managed ad spend
Annual savings
Visit site → PPC & AdsAI-powered ad optimization across retail media.
Best for: Multi-channel brands
Pricing: Price not published; request a demo
Visit site → PPC & AdsAmazon PPC automation billed as a flat monthly fee per marketplace, not a percent of ad spend.
Best for: Sellers who want PPC automation without a percent-of-spend fee
Pricing: From $250/mo; 30-day free trial
Free trial
Visit site → PPC & AdsAmazon PPC software that updates bids, harvests keywords and cuts wasted search terms for a flat monthly fee based on ad spend.
Best for: Sellers who want PPC automation on a flat fee instead of a percent of ad spend
Pricing: From $275/mo ($2,550/yr); 30-day free trial
Free trialAnnual savings
Visit site → PPC & AdsAI Amazon PPC automation. Autopilot is a flat monthly fee under a spend cap; Professional adds a percent of managed ad spend.
Best for: Sellers who want Sponsored Products automated under $5,000 a month in ad spend
Pricing: Autopilot $59/mo; Professional $479/mo + 3%
Free trial
Visit site → PPC & AdsAmazon PPC automation from Carbon6. The published price is a percent of ad spend, not a flat monthly fee.
Best for: Sellers who want bulk PPC templates and pay a percent of ad spend
Pricing: 2.9% of ad spend; 25% off for one year at checkout
Free trial
Visit site → PPC & AdsAmazon PPC, DSP and Marketing Cloud automation. Essential is a monthly price for ad spend under $10,000. Self Service on the main pricing page adds a percent of ad spend that the page does not publish.
Best for: Sellers who want Amazon ads automated on a published Essential price
Pricing: Essential $195/mo up to $10K ad spend; Self Service 495/mo + % of ad spend
Visit site → PPC & AdsAmazon PPC automation that creates and manages its own campaigns and charges a graduated percent of that ad spend. The pricing page publishes no fixed monthly fee. Prices on that page are in euros.
Best for: Sellers who want PPC automation with no fixed fee, priced only on the ad spend it manages
Pricing: No fixed fee; 5% on the first €30K of managed ad spend; 30-day trial
Free trial
Visit site →