Home › Product Research › SellerApp
SellerApp review: features, pricing & alternatives (2026)
Amazon product research, keyword tracking, listing quality and PPC in one account, with a forever free plan.
Best for: Sellers who want research and ads tools without a required credit card
Pricing: Free plan; Pro $99/mo; Smart $149/mo ($250 struck through)
Visit SellerApp →Verified pricing
The pricing page shows three plan cards. Freemium is $0 and says no credit card is required. Its feature list includes product research and overview, product intelligence, advertising overview, campaign manager, listing quality, PPC insights and ads automation. The FAQ calls this a forever free plan with limited access to primary features. Pro is shown at $99 per month. The card heading says it starts with $99 per month and names insights, keyword tracking, listing quality and email support on top of the basic features. Smart is shown at $149 per month, with $250 struck through and an asterisk. The note says discounted pricing is for the first 3 months. The page does not state the price after those 3 months in a separate sentence. The same page has filters for ASIN count, monthly ad spend and monthly revenue; the prices above are the ones rendered on the page, and other filter combinations were not opened. The FAQ says annual billing saves 50% versus monthly and does not list the annual dollar amounts. Agencies start at $300 plus 0.5% to 2.5% of Amazon ad spend. The page's meta description still says plans starting from $199, which does not match the $0, $99 and $149 cards.
Is SellerApp worth it?
It depends on your business. SellerApp is best for sellers who want research and ads tools without a required credit card. Verified pricing: The pricing page shows three plan cards. Freemium is $0 and says no credit card is required. Its feature list includes product research and overview, product intelligence, advertising overview, campaign manager, listing quality, PPC insights and ads automation. The FAQ calls this a forever free plan with limited access to primary features. Pro is shown at $99 per month. The card heading says it starts with $99 per month and names insights, keyword tracking, listing quality and email support on top of the basic features. Smart is shown at $149 per month, with $250 struck through and an asterisk. The note says discounted pricing is for the first 3 months. The page does not state the price after those 3 months in a separate sentence. The same page has filters for ASIN count, monthly ad spend and monthly revenue; the prices above are the ones rendered on the page, and other filter combinations were not opened. The FAQ says annual billing saves 50% versus monthly and does not list the annual dollar amounts. Agencies start at $300 plus 0.5% to 2.5% of Amazon ad spend. The page's meta description still says plans starting from $199, which does not match the $0, $99 and $149 cards. (source checked 2026-10-26). Compare it with the alternatives below before committing, and use any free trial or free plan the vendor offers.
SellerApp alternatives
Jungle Scout
Helium 10
Keepa
ZonGuru
SellerSprite
SmartScout
Brellen
Compare SellerApp
- SellerApp vs Jungle Scout
- SellerApp vs Helium 10
- SellerApp vs Keepa
- SellerApp vs ZonGuru
- SellerApp vs AMZScout
- SellerApp vs SellerSprite
- SellerApp vs SmartScout
- SellerApp vs Brellen
Weekly newsletter (coming soon)
New tools, deals and Amazon seller news, once a week.